Wilcox Board of Directors

Jen H. Chahanovich (ex officio)

Amy Corliss, MD, Chief of Staff

Carol Fujiyoshi, MD 

Tad Jackson, MD, Board Chair

Wayne Katayama

Clyde Kodani

Gerald McKenna, MD

Kathy Richardson

Lyle Tabata

Raymond P. Vara, Jr. (ex officio)

Michael Yamane

As of March 21, 2018

Wilcox Health Foundation Board of Directors

Jen H. Chahanovich  (ex officio)

Paula Chihara, Board Chair

Michael Dahilig

Dawn Dunbar

Michelle Emura

Richard Goodale, MD

Trinette Kaui, Vice-Chair

Raymond P. Vara, Jr.  (ex officio) 

Gail Weir

As of August 27, 2018

Kauai Medical Clinic Board of Directors

Jen H. Chahanovich  (ex officio, non-voting)

Thomas Hemingway, MD

Christopher Jordan, MD  (ex officio, non-voting)

Sandi Kato-Klutke

Mark Magelssen, MD  (ex officio, non-voting)

Mike Murakoshi

Jay Murphy, MD

Susan Tai-Kaneko

Raymond P. Vara, Jr.  (ex officio)

Robert Wotring, MD, Board Chair

As of March 21, 2018

For General Information


Contact Us

Find a Physician

Find a physician to suit your needs.


or call
1 808-643-4DOC (4362)

At a Glance

View additional information on Wilcox Health:

At a Glance